Board of Directors

April 19, 2000 Establishment of the Hellenic Society of Colorectal Surgery

Temporary Executive Committee Zisiadis, G. Basdanis, A. Michalopoulos, V. Papadopoulos

1st Board of Directors, Thessaloniki, 8-12-2000
President: A. Zisiadis
1st Vice President: N. Natsikas
2nd Vice President: G. Blantzas
General Secretary: G. Basdanis
Treasurer: A. Michalopoulos
Members: G. Minopoulos, V. Papadopoulos

2nd Board of Directors, Thessaloniki, 28-2-2003
President: A. Zisiadis
1st Vice President: N. Natsikas
2nd Vice President: G. Blantzas
General Secretary: G. Basdanis
Treasurer: A. Michalopoulos
Members: G. Minopoulos, V. Papadopoulos

3rd Board of Directors, Drama, 3-12-2005
President: G. Basdanis
1st Vice President: I. Kannelos
2nd Vice President: Ch. Christakis
General Secretary: N. Lyratzopoulos
Treasurer: A. Michalopoulos
Members: E. Tsimogiannis, A. Souparis

4th Board of Directors, Xanthi, 16-2-2008
President: G. Basdanis
1st Vice President: I. Kannelos
2nd Vice President: Ch. Christakis
General Secretary: V. Papadopoulos

Treasurer: A. Michalopoulos Members: N. Lyratzopoulos, E. Tsimogiannis

5th Board of Directors, Thessaloniki, 13-3-2010
President: G. Basdanis
1st Vice-President: I. Kannelos
2nd Vice-President: Ch. Christakis
General Secretary: V. Papadopoulos
Treasurer: A. Michalopoulos
Members: N. Lyratzopoulos, E. Tsimogiannis

6th Board of Directors, Alexandroupoli, 13-4-2013 President: G. Basdanis 1st Vice-President: I. Kannelos 2nd Vice-President: Ch. Christakis General Secretary: V. Papadopoulos Treasurer: A. Michalopoulos Members: N. Lyratzopoulos, E. Tsimogiannis

7th Board of Directors, Thessaloniki, 28-11-2015
President: G. Basdanis
1st Vice-President: I. Kannelos
2nd Vice-President: H. Christakis
General Secretary: V. Papadopoulos
Treasurer: A. Michalopoulos
Members: N. Lyratzopoulos, E. Tsimogiannis

8th Board of Directors, Larissa, 16-12-2017
President: G. Basdanis
1st Vice-President: K. Tsalis
2nd Vice-President: I. Papakonstantinou
General Secretary: V. Papadopoulos
Treasurer: A. Michalopoulos
Members: G. Pehlivanidis, G. Tzovaras

9th Board of Directors, Thessaloniki, 18-1-2020
President: A. Michalopoulos
1st Vice President: V. Papadopoulos
2nd Vice President: I. Papakonstantinou
General Secretary: I. Galanis
Treasurer: S. Apostolidis
Members: G. Pehlivanidis, G. Tzovaras

10th Board of Directors, Thessaloniki, 9-7-2022
President: S. Apostolidis
1st Vice President: V. Papadopoulos
2nd Vice President: G. Pehlivanidis
General Secretary: I. Galanis
Treasurer: A. Michalopoulos
Members: I. Maroulis, I. Mantzoros